Cancelling a booking

You can cancel your own room bookings but cannot cancel another teacher's room bookings.

Navigate to your Course Overview

Navigate to your Course Overview

Within your course overview page where all your Moodle courses are listed you will see a small block in the top right corner with two options, My Timetable and My Room Booking. Click the 'My Room Booking' link.

Cancel the booking

Cancel the booking

To cancel your room booking click the 'Cancel' button of the booking you wish to cancel. Be careful to choose the correct lesson.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk