HowTo: Delete a Guardian Session

There may be occasions when you need to delete a Guardian Session.

PLEASE NOTE: When you delete a Guardian Session you will also delete all the data associated with that Session including Session Appointments made by Parents or Guardians.

Click the 'X' to delete a Session. All data associated with that Session will be lost permanently.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk