Cancelling An Appointment

Sometimes it is necessary to cancel an appointment you have previously made. This article explains how this can be done.

You will have navigated to the Schedule that contains the appointment you wish to cancel in the same way that you made an appointment.

Your appointments will be listed just like this example.

To cancel an appointment click the checkbox to create a tick in the box alongside the appointment you wish to cancel and click 'Save changes'. The appointment will be cancelled.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk